​​    Jersey Shore Gospel 

Ocean Grove Gospel

Holiness Volunteers

 Umbrella Ministry 

Website. 

 Gospel Outreach With 

Our Aim: 

 Evangelical+ 

     Evangelistic.      


Quote By Ellwood H. Stokes, 

Ocean Grove's First President

"The great central fact of Ocean Grove is SALVATION. This is its found​ation, superstructure and capstone. When salvation ceases to be her fundamental and crowning work, she will lose her strength, and her glory will depart."

--------------------------------------------------------------

The Gospel Musical Ministry (GMM) Series continues this great Ocean Grove foundational purpose through its gospel outreach ministry.

---------------------------------------------------------------

(Battle Hymn ~ 4th Verse

We can almost hear the trumpet sound the Lord’s return is near. There are still so many people lost His message they must hear. Father, give us one more mo- ment, one more day, just one more year, with God we’re marching on. Glory! Glory! Hallelujah! Glory! Glory! Hallelujah!

Glory! Glory! Hallelujah!

His truth is marching on. 

2022 DRAFT LIST OF POSSIBLE GMM SUMMER PROGRAM DATES

(“T” MEANS TAKEN/PROBABLY TAKEN)

Sat Jun 4 10am-4pm   T

Sat Jun 4 7pm   T

Fri Jun 10 1:30   

Fri Jun 10 3:30

Fri Jun 10 7pm   T

Sat Jun 11 1:30.  T

Sat Jun 11 3:30.  T

Sat Jun 11 7pm.  T

Sun Jun 12 2:30pm.  T

Sun Jun 12 4pm

Fri Jun 17 1:30.  T

Fri Jun 17 3:30.  T

Fri Jun 17 7pm.  T

Sat Jun 18 1:30.  T

Sat Jun 18 3:30.  T

Sat Jun 18 7pm.  T

Sun Jun 19 2:30.  T

Sun Jun 19 4pm

Sun Jun 26 2:30.  T

Sun Jun 26 4pm

Fri Jul 1 1:30 T

Fri Jul 1 3:30 

Fri Jul 1 7pm   T

Sat Jul 2  12:30.  T

Sat Jul 2 2pm.  T

Sat Jul 2 4pm

Sun Jul 3 2:30.  T       

Sun Jul 3 4pm

Tue Jul 5 1:30-7pm  Coord. by:​  T

Thu Jul 7 1::30.  T

Thu Jul 7 3:30.  T

Thu Jul 7 7pm.  T

Fri Jul 8 1:30.  T

Fri Jul 8 3:30.  T

Fri Jul 8 7pm   T

Sat Jul 9 Noon.  T

Sat Jul 9 2pm.  T

Sun Jul 10 2:30.  T

Tue Jul 12 1:30-7pm   Coord.  by:  T

Thu Jul 14 1:30.  T

Thu Jul 14 3:30.  T

Thu Jul 14 7pm.  T

Fri Jul 15 1:30.  T

Fri Jul 15 3:30.  T

Fri Jul 15 7pm    T

Sat Jul 16 Noon.  T

Sat Jul 16 2pm.  T

Sun Jul 17 2:30   T    

Sun Jul 17 7pm/Tab:  T.  Hold 

Tue Jul 19 1:30-7pm   Coord. by:   T

Thu Jul 21 1:30. T

Thu Jul 21 3:30.  T

Thu Jul 21 7pm.  T

Fri Jul 22 1:30.  T

Fri Jul 22 3:30. T

Fri Jul 22 7pm   T      

Sat Jul 23 Noon.  T

Sat Jul 23 2pm   T

Sun Jul 24 1pm   T

Tue Jul 26 1:30-7pm   Coord. by:  T

Thu Jul 28 1:30.  T

Thu Jul 28 3:30.  T

Thu Jul 28 7pm

Fri Jul 29 1:30. T

Fri Jul 29 3:30. T

Fri Jul 29 7pm      T   

Sun Jul 31 2:30     T      

Sun Jul 31 4pm:   T

Tue Aug 2 1:30-7pm   Coord. by:   T

Thu Aug 4 1:30.  T

Thu Aug 4 3:30.  T

Thu Aug 4 7pm. T

Fri Aug 5 1:30

Fri Aug 5 3:30. T

Fri Aug 5 7pm      T

Sat Aug 6 Noon  Pav or  1pm Tab?:


   



Sun Aug 7 2:30   T

Sun Aug 7 7pm/Tab:   T. Hold 

Tue Aug 9 1:30-7pm   Coord. by:   T

Thu Aug 11 1:30.  T

Thu Aug 11 3:30.  T

Thu Aug 11 7pm.  T

Fri Aug 12 1:30

Fri Aug 12 3:30.  T

Fri Aug 12 7pm     T    

Sat Aug 13 Noon.  T

Sun Aug 14 2:30   T    

Sun Aug 14 7pm/Tab.  T. Hold

M-F Aug 15-19 11am Daily Tri-M Co.   

                      CEF Children’s Program 

Tue Aug 16 1:30-7pm  Coord. by:   T

Thu Aug 18 1:30.  T

Thu Aug 18 3:30. T

Thu Aug 18 7pm. T

Fri Aug 19 1:30. T

Fri Aug 19 3:30.   T

Fri Aug 19 7pm     T

Sat Aug 20 Noon.  T

Sat Aug 20 2pm. T

Sun Aug 21 2:30   T   

Sun Aug 21 7pm/Tab:  T. Hold 

Tue Aug 23 1:30-7pm  Coord. by:   T

Thu Aug 25 1:30.  T

Thu Aug 25 3:30.  T

Thu Aug 25 7pm.  T

Fri Aug 26 1:30. T

Fri Aug 26 3:30. T

Fri Aug 26 7pm.  T

Sat Aug 27 Noon

Sat Aug 27 2pm

Sun Aug 28 2:30  T       

Sun Aug 28 4pm:   T

Tue Aug 30 1:30-7pm.   Coord. By: T

Thu Sep 1 1:30

Thu Sep 1 3:30

Thu Sep 1 7pm. T

Fri Sep 2 1:30.  T

Fri Sep 2 3:30. T

Fri Sep 2 7pm      T

Sat Sep 3 1:30

Sat Sep 3 3:30

Sat Sep 3 7pm.   T

Sun Sep 4 2:30   

Sun Sep 4 4pm. ?

Sat Sep 10 10am-4pm.  T

Sat Sep 10 7pm.  T

PROGRAM LOCATION ~ BOARDWALK PAVILION

B - Blended-Contemporary +Traditional

P - Praise/More Contemporary G - Gospel/Southern S - Surfside Service

C - Children/Youth Emphasis T - More Traditional Style H - Emphasis on Hymns

D - Comedian

(Our Aim: An Evangelical & Evangelistic-Focused Pgm Series)

Peter replied, "Repent and be baptized, everyone of you, in the name of Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins. And you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". (Acts 2:38 NIV)

For suggestions/donations & the GMM mailing list, contact:

OGCMA GMM SERIES, POBX 248 OCEAN GROVE, NJ 07756

Email Address: [email protected]

(Changes possible: updates/additions/later confirmations)

=====================================================================

Contacts Received For The

2022  Summer Season:

Richard Christen

Billy Arce - 1/2

Mark Kolchin

Rich Sivo

Sheila Culhane

Walter Santos

Patrizsha

Larry Thompson

Keith Calmes

John Andrews

Tim & Kim Craven

Bob Kettering

Dave Treen

Patsy Palma


TEST COLUMN 2.

TEST ​COLUMN 3.